Term Dates

2020 Term Dates

Please note Wednesday 29 January is for Year 7 and Year 12 only. All other students return on Thursday 30 January.

Term 1
Year 7 and Year 12 Orientation Day – Wednesday 29 January
Thursday 30 January – Friday 27 March – All students
Labour Day Holiday – Monday 9 March
Good Friday – Friday 10 April
Easter Sunday – Sunday 12 April
Easter Monday – Monday 13 April
Term 2
Tuesday 14 April – Friday 19 June
Anzac Day Holiday – Saturday 25 April
Queen’s Birthday Holiday – Monday 8 June
Term 3
Monday 13 July – Friday 18 September
Term 4
Monday 5 October – Wednesday 9 December
Mid Term Break – Monday 2 November
Melbourne Cup Day – Tuesday 3 November

 

2021 Term Dates will be released in March 2020

X