Term Dates

2020 Term Dates

Term 1

WEDNESDAY 29 JANUARY – FRIDAY 27 MARCH

Please note Wednesday 29 January is for Year 7 and Year 12 only. All other students return on Thursday 30 January.

Year 7 and Year 12 Orientation Day – Wednesday 29 January
Thursday 30 January – Friday 27 March – All students
Labour Day Holiday – Monday 9 March
Students learning from home – Monday 23 March – Friday 27 March
End of Term – Friday 27 March

Good Friday – Friday 10 April
Easter Sunday – Sunday 12 April
Easter Monday – Monday 13 April

Term 2

TUESDAY 14 APRIL – FRIDAY 26 JUNE

Students commence – Tuesday 14 April
Anzac Day Holiday – Saturday 25 April
Queen’s Birthday Holiday – Monday 8 June
End of Term – Friday 26 June

Term 3

MONDAY 13 JULY – FRIDAY 11 SEPTEMBER

Students commence – Monday 13 July
End of Term – Friday 11 September

Term 4

MONDAY 5 OCTOBER – WEDNESDAY 9 DECEMBER

Students commence – Monday 5 October
Mid Term Break – Monday 2 November
Melbourne Cup Day – Tuesday 3 November
End of Term – Wednesday 9 December

2021 Term Dates

Term 1

FRIDAY 29 JANUARY – THURSDAY 1 APRIL

Please note Friday 29 January is for Year 7 and Year 12 only. All other students return on Monday 1 February.

Year 7 & 12 Orientation Day – Friday 29 January
All other students commence – Monday 1 February
Labour Day Holiday – Monday 8 March
End of Term – Thursday 1 April
Easter Sunday – Sunday 4 April
Easter Monday holiday – Monday 5 April

Term 2

TUESDAY 20 APRIL – FRIDAY 19 JUNE

Students commence – Tuesday 20 April
ANZAC Day holiday – Sunday 25 April
Assessment and Planning Day – Friday 21 May
Queen’s Birthday holiday – Monday 14 June
End of Term – Friday 18 June

Term 3

MONDAY 12 JULY – FRIDAY 17 SEPTEMBER

Students Commence – Monday 12 July
End of Term – Friday 17 September

Term 4

MONDAY 4 OCTOBER – WEDNESDAY 8 DECEMBER

Students Commence – Monday 4 October
Mid Term Break – Monday 1 November
Melbourne Cup Day – Tuesday 2 November
End of Term – Wednesday 8 December

 

X