Tuesday 17 October 2017

Jagajaga Sports Awards

A number of members of the Ivanhoe Grammar School community were honoured at last week’s Jagajaga Sports Awards, presented by Federal Member Jenny Macklin. Congratulations to the following people:

David Gibbs – Services to Canoeing
,, Peter Hogg – Services to Canoeing
,, Lachlan Bassett – Slalom Canoeing
,, Tristan Carter – Slalom Canoeing
,, Tom Salomon – Gymnastics
,, Will Rutley – Hockey